Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

CITY COUNCIL
Mary Ann CarboneMayor(831) 917-6225libby@sandcityca.org
Jerry BlackwelderVice-Mayor(831) 917-6227jerry@sandcityca.org
Kim CruzCouncil Member(831) 241-3488kcruz@sandcityca.org
Gregory HawthorneCouncil Member(831) 884-3949greg@sandcityca.org
Libby SoferCouncil Member(831) 884-3978libby@sandcityca.org
CITY STAFF
Aaron Blair(831) 394-3054 x212(831) 394-3054 x212aaron@sandcityca.org
Linda ScholinkDirector of Administrative Services/ City Clerk(831) 394-3054 x220linda@sandcityca.org
Charles PoolerCity Planner(831) 394-6700 x216chuck@sandcityca.org
Connie HorcaDeputy City Clerk
Administrative Assistant
(831) 394-3054 x 222connie@sandcityca.org 
Devon LazzarinoFinance Specialist(831) 394-3054 x219devon@sandcityca.org
Shelby GormanAdministrative Assistant(831) 394-3054 x210shelby@sandcityca.org
CONTRACT STAFF
Vibeke NorgaardContract City Attorney/ Legal Counsel(831) 624-1971vibeke@vnorgaardlaw.com
Leon GomezContract City Engineer(831) 789-8670leon.gomez@weareharris.com
PUBLIC WORKS
 Mark ParkerPublic Works Supervisor(831) 394-3054publicworks@sandcityca.org
Fred Menezes IIIMaintenance Worker III(831) 394-3054
Richard GarzaMaintenance Worker II(831) 394-3054
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Brian FerrantePolice Chief(831) 394-1451 x218bferrante@sandcitypd.org
Daniel LimRecords Coordinator(831) 394-1451 x211dlim@sandcitypd.org
Commander Vito Graziano(831) 394-1451 x248vitog@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Jeff Bushnell(831) 394-1451 x246bushnell@sandcitypd.org
Officer Danny Martin(831) 394-1451 x243dmartin@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Michael Mount(831) 394-1451 x247mtnmike@sandcitypd.org
Officer Dan Charlton(831) 394-1451 x245charlton@sandcitypd.org
Officer Brandon Segovia(831) 394-1451bsegovia@sandcitypd.org
Officer David DuCoeur(831) 394-1451 x244dducoeur@sandcitypd.org
Officer Larry Escobar(831) 394-1451 x240lescobar@sandcitypd.org

City Hall : 1 Pendergrass Way, Sand City, CA 93955
Administration Office: (831) 394-3054 - Fax: (831) 394-2472
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved